Your country

Your city

Escort reviews

Search in reviews:   


Name City Date Location Duration Overal Service Posted by
roxy milano 11.03.2016 her appartment marco

Blowjob scoperto eseguito alla grande. CIM da paura. No ANAL a causa delle dimensioni del mio compagno di avventure.

Classy Escort 11.03.2016 marco

Milano VIP ESCORT:INCALL, OUTCALL services. Contact via form on the web. I'am discreet, but also direct ..a perfect mixture of softness and determination. My sexual orientation is straight hetero, then my services are intended only to a men (male )!

Aurelia Paris 27.02.2016 her appartment 2 h dupres

A ce jour, la meilleure escort avec qui jai pu passé du temps. Elle semble avoir avoir la petite trentaine, ses yeux étaient magnifiques. une hygiène irréprochable, et des ébats très GFE. Petit point négatif pour la literie qui était un canapé lit... Natalia à beaucoup dexpérience et ça se sent! De plus elle maitrise très bien langlais et donc le social time était vraiment très très bien. Very Happy Dès quelle revient sur Paris, jy retourne

Aigul Dubai 27.02.2016 0h30 saidi

So and so girl. Not enthusiastic, no smile. Will not be back! Seems she doesnt take care about her client at all

AMY Dubai 27.02.2016 1h saidi

Amy is a beautiful creature! This girl is very beautiful and noble, you can drown in her eyes! When I came to her, tired after work, she greeted me with a warm smile, in a nice linen and lightweight translucent robe! In my heart there was a joy to have! Sex with her was amazing, she was gentle and chuvtvietlnaya, does everything you need every man, she dipped me in a storm of emotions and passion! With it, there is something to talk about, her smile is divine)

Lexi Rose 14.02.2016 toronto

Fantastic lady

Gabriela Kuwait 17.12.2013 outcall St.SOOR B.Almarzog F.4 F.27 ajs

I saw this girl and am very disappointed . Not like pics at all

Selina Kuwait 16.12.2013 her appartment ajs

Iwent meet her

Sophia Doha 11.12.2013 her hotel 1 alangracereyance

I need to meet Sophia

exloquo Sabadell 28.11.2013 her hotel exloquo

Exloquo es la Escorts agencias que proporciona servicios de acompañantes para los clientes, por lo general por los servicios sexuales.Bienvenido a Exloquo , aquí encontrará las Profesionales escorts de lujo más exclusivas y bellas que usted pueda encontrar. Nuestras escorts son acompañantes remuneradas educadas, con clase, guapas, atractivas físicamente, cariñosas y discretas, ofreciendo siempre un servicio de lujo.

Page:     1 2 3     



Escort massage in Hong Kong is very popular. We present only best escorts in city, owo cim cif anal services providers. Put a review after your visit and help your escort become a girl of the month. Hong Kong is a very open minded city with great culture
Total: 1170
Added this week: 5
Escorts online: 0

TERMS OF USE | LINKS